TTP8 & STVM12 Congress, 24-29 August 2014, Cape Town, South Africa
TTP8 & STVM12 Congress, 24-29 August 2014, Cape Town, South Africa

Scientific Committee



Dr. Tatjana Avšic-župancSloveniaUniversity of Ljubljanatatjana.avsic@mf.uni-lj.si
Dr. Maximilian P.O. BaumannGermanyFreie Universitat Berlinbaumann@vetmed.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Gervasio BecharaBrazilSão Paulo State Universitybechara@fcav.unesp.br
Prof. Kelly BraytonUSAWashington State Universitykbrayton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Prof. Peter-Henning ClausenGermanyFreie Universitat Berlinpeter-henning.clausen@fu-berlin.de / p-h-clausen@gmx.net
Prof. Jose de la FuenteSpainOklahoma State University/ Instituto de Investigación en Recursos Cinegéticos (IREC) jose.de_la_fuente@okstate.edu / jose_delafuente@yahoo.com
Dr. Daniele DemeneghiItalyUniversità degli Studidaniele.demeneghi@unito.it
Dr. Andrew DobsonUKUniversity of Stirlingandrew.dobson@stir.ac.uk
Prof. Agustin Estrada-PenaSpainUniversity of Zaragozaaestrada@unizar.es
Prof. Julie FitzpatrickUKMoredun Research Institutejulie.fitzpatrick@moredun.ac.uk
Prof. Kennedy DzamaRSAStellenbosch Universitykdzama@sun.ac.za
Prof. Petr KopacekCzech republicInstitute of Parasitologykopajz@paru.cas.cz
Prof. Ala Lew-TaborAustraliaThe University of Queensland a.lewtabor@uq.edu.au
Prof. Susane E. LittleUSAOklahoma State Universitysusan.little@okstate.edu
Dr. Maxime MadderBelgiumInstitute of Tropical Medicine, Anwerpmmadder@itg.be
Prof. Ivan MorrisonUKThe Roslin Instituteivan.morrison@ed.ac.uk
Prof. Vishvanath NeneKenyaInternational Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)v.nene@cgiar.org
Dr. Ard NijhofGermanyFreie Universitat BerlinArdMenzo.Nijhof@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Manuel Rodriguez-ValleAustraliaThe University of Queenslandm.rodriguezvalle@uq.edu.au / manuel.rodriguezvalle@deedi.qld.gov.au
Dr. Laura TomassoneItalyUniversità degli Studilaura.tomassone@unito.it
Dr. Nathalie VachieryFranceUMR CIRAD-INRAnathalie.vachiery@cirad.fr
Prof. Stephen Kenneth WikelUSAQuinnipiac Universitystephen.wikel@quinnipiac.edu




Sponsors & Exhibitors

Sponsor : Inqa Biotec

Sponsor : Separations

Sponsor : University of Pretoria

Sponsor : International Livestock Research Institute

Sponsor : ClinVet